Development Review Board

The Development Review Board (DRB) is scheduled to meet at 7:00pm on the 2nd and 4th Wednesday of the month, at the Town Office.

Occasionally the DRB, Planning & Select Board meet together on the 5th Monday of the month, at the Town Office.

Please contact [email protected] to request the zoom link for a meeting.

DRB Members:
  • Tim Maxham, Chair (term expires 12/31/2025)
  • Doug Patterson, Vice Chair (term expires 12/31/2024)
  • Nate Hayward (term expires 12/31/2025)
  • Lisa Kilcoyne (term expires 12/31/2026)
  • Mike Welch (term expires 12/31/2026)
  • Gareth Hunt (term expires 12/31/2024)
  • Jim Brightwell (term expires 12/31/2026)
DRB Alternates:
  • Tim Mullen (term expires 12/31/2024)
  • Ellie Reid (term expires 12/31/2024)

2024 DRB Minutes:

2024 DRB Agendas:

2024 DRB Decisions:

(24-33-SB041) Benoit-Scott waiver

Pest Pro amended SP

Camp Ta-Kum-Ta SP

Aitchison waiver

24-57-KF049 (Hill waiver)

24-60-KP109 (Greenbaum vafiance)

PI013 Frier waiverSS189

Hero Haulers SP-CUSS189 Hero Haulers SP-CU

SR117 Gentile 3-lot sub

FL086 Danis 2-lot sub

SB041 Appeal of Permit


2023 DRB Decisions:

2022 DRB Decisions:

Archives From Prior Years:

Please note: The DRB replaced the Zoning Board of Adjustment in January 2017. Zoning Board of Adjustment minutes from prior years are archived here.