The Town of South Hero Selectboard consists of five elected members who are responsible for the primary supervision of the town. The elected members are:

  • David Carter, Chair (Term expires 2025)
  • David Lane,  Vice Chair (Term expires 2027)
  • Graham “Skip” Brown, Board Secretary (Term Expires: 2025)
  • Ross Brown (Term Expires 2026)
  • Anne Zolotas (Term Expires: 2025)

Hours : 7:00 pm on the 2nd & 4th Monday of the month at Town Office.

There may be a joint meeting with the PC and DRB when there is 5th Monday in the month.  Watch meetings on

Open Meeting Law FAQ’s

 2024 Selectboard Agendas:

 2024 Selectboard Minutes:

Archives From Prior Years: