Planning Commision/Town Plan

The Planning Commission meetings are scheduled at 6:00 p.m. on the 1st & 3rd Wednesday of the month at Town Office.

The ARPA Committee meetings are scheduled separately.

Planning Commission:
Sandy Gregg, Chair (term expires 6/30/2026)
Michele Gammal (term expires 6/30/2025)
David Roy (term expires 6/30/2026)
George Harwood (term expires 6/30/2026)
Don Bedard (term expires 6/30/2024)
Here are the edits to the exiting Development Regulations:

Town of South Hero – Class 1 TH Overview – 09202023 – FINAL


The South Hero Planning Commission and Select Board asked for  community input on how the Town of South Hero should spend its ARPA funds.

Here are the results of that survey: ARPA Survey Results


Current posted meeting cancellations:

  • None

2023 Planning Commission/ARPA Committee Agendas:

2023 Planning Commission/ARPA Committee Minutes:

Archives From Prior Years: