Development Review Board

The Development Review Board (DRB) is scheduled to meet at 7:00pm on the 2nd and 4th Wednesday of the month, at the Town Office.

Occasionally the DRB, Planning & Select Board meet together on the 5th Monday of the month, at the Town Office.

Please contact [email protected] to request the zoom link for a meeting.


DRB Members:
Tim Maxham, Chair (term expires 12/31/2025)
Doug Patterson, Vice Chair (term expires 12/31/2024)
Nate Hayward (term expires 12/31/2025)
Lisa Kilcoyne (term expires 12/31/2023)
Mike Welch (term expires 12/31/2023)
Gareth Hunt (term expires 12/31/2024)
Jim Brightwell (term expires 12/31/2023
DRB Alternates:
Sherry Corbin (term expires 12/31/2023)
Ellie Reid (term expires 12/31/2023)


2023 DRB Agendas:

2023 DRB Minutes:

2022 DRB Decisions:

Archives From Prior Years:

Please note: The DRB replaced the Zoning Board of Adjustment in January 2017. Zoning Board of Adjustment minutes from prior years are archived here.